Our Church Leadership

Our Church thrives because of the energy and style of the people who are a part of our leadership. Here are a few of the people that make our church community special: 

Board of Elders

Phil Frerking (Head Elder) - Responsible for Schm-Z membership

Nathan Wittmaier - Responsible for A-C membership

Rick Mills - Responsible for D-H membership

Ken Pederson - Responsible for I-L membership

Mark Steitz - Responsible for M-O membership

James Schumaker - Responsible for P-Schl membership


Bethlehem Council

President:  Darlene Laubenstein

Education Chairperson:  Julie Harris

Evangelism Chairperson:  Bambi Burden

Fellowship Chairperson:  Hollie Burge

Missions Chairperson:  Michael Papasifakis

Stewardship Chairperson:  Alan Miller

Trustees:  Ron Mabrey, Bonnie Rich, Ron Rode, Bryon Freeman

Recording Secretary:  Penny Humphrey

Long Range Planning: Richard Vanderburgh

Treasurer:  Teresa Hillsman

The Bethlehem Lutheran Church Council meets on the first Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m. in the upstairs conference room; the meeting is open to anyone who would like to attend. If you have a question/comment or kudo to submit to the council, fill out one of the forms located next to the mailboxes, and drop it in the box.































© 2018 Bethlehem Lutheran Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community